The Story Begins!

The Story Begins!

Β·

2 min read

Hello good people πŸ‘‹πŸ§•

I'm Dita Izaty a Content Writer and Tech & Psychology Enthuiast. I'm interested in anything that has to do with technology, psychology and digital media. I like to surf the internet to find out what I understand and learn it and try new things every day. I've always learned and consumed knowledge from videos/articles on the internet, books, or from anyone I've met. And I also love video/photo editing, design, music, and of course writing because writing can make me say what I want to say and share when I can't say and share it directly. πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»πŸ“šπŸŽΆβœπŸ’»

Experience

Fresh Graduate Bachelor of Information System at Darma Persada University, I have several experiences in social media management, online training on Full Stack Developers and some other course, and also have been completed some projects creating web page, android application from bootcamp/online training and assignments projects at the university. I will continue to learn new things every day and share the knowledge to develop myself to be better in my field.

The Motive

I created this blog to keep my archives, sharing everything who i know and hoping to help everyone and learn together about anything I've ever learned in a short stories.

I will try to explain and document it in the simplest way.

I choose this platform as an amazing community and its ad-free.

Let's study together every day! ~ πŸ’ž

SNS / Social Media